Idea ID 2785097
Currently, when deleting an authenticator, a user only gets a message asking if he wants to continue. This can be confirmed with 'Ok' or canceled. Since this system is also used by non-IT staff, the message should clearly indicate the consequences of this process. This becomes even more important if the authenticator is the last one available. The user must be clearly told that a login is no longer possible afterwards.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.