UFT Family Expert Day—September 15

Micro Focus Expert
Micro Focus Expert
2 0 2,351

Need some technical advice about functional testing issues you’re facing right now? Have specific questions regarding any of the products in the UFT Family that you’ve always wanted to ask Micro Focus experts?

If you’re using UFT One, UFT Mobile, or UFT Developer and are looking for answers to your top challenges, then join us on September 15, for our first UFT Family Expert Day on the dedicated Micro Focus Community Discussion Board.

This is your opportunity to interact directly with experts from the product management, R&D and technical support teams.

We are running two separate two hour sessions, providing ample opportunity for you to engage, learn and get help in solving your functional testing challenges.

Use the following links to save the date and make sure you come back to get involved in the discussion:

Session 1: 10:30 a.m. IST (India) | 1:00 p.m. SGT (Singapore) | 3:00 p.m. AEST (Australia)

Session 2: 7:00 a.m. PDT (US Pacific) | 10:00 a.m. EDT (US Eastern) | 4:00 p.m. CEST (Central Europe)

 

 

Tags (1)
About the Author
Malcolm is a researcher in the Application Delivery Management group at Micro Focus. You can find him on Twitter as @MalcolmIsaacs
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of Micro Focus. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation. Certain versions of content ("Material") accessible here may contain branding from Hewlett-Packard Company (now HP Inc.) and Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company. As of September 1, 2017, the Material is now offered by Micro Focus, a separately owned and operated company. Any reference to the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks is historical in nature, and the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks are the property of their respective owners.