Vice Admiral
Vice Admiral
1420 views

April 26th: Online Expert Day – ArcSight: ADP - Logger and SmartConnectors!

Hello Everyone,

After the ESM Expert Day we were running in January 2017, we want to give our members again the chance to communicate directly in the forum with HPE ArcSight experts.

To make this happen, ArcSight is hosting another Online Expert Day on April 26th, 2017!  Mark this on your calendars!

We would like to invite you to join us in this Forum on April 26th, when HPE ArcSight Product Experts will be online for 21 hours to address any questions regarding:

ArcSight: ADP - Logger and SmartConnectors

The event is scheduled to run for 21 hours.


Event Start time 2:00 PM Tokyo (April 26th)/ 10:00 PM Pacific Standard Time (Apr 25th) / 01:00 AM Eastern Standard Time (April 26th) / 06:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) April 26th

Event end time:  10:00 AM Tokyo (April 27th) / 06:00 PM Pacific Time / 09:00 PM Eastern Standard Time (April 26th) / 02:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) April 27th

What is an Online Expert Day?

Online Expert Day is an event when HPE ArcSight product experts from, R&D, Support team members and other employees join our  online forum to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to communicate directly with HPE Experts!

How does the Online Expert Day event work?

HPE Experts will be online for 21 hours in this forum and will do their best to answer your questions. Simply post your question in the  forum and an expert will try to answer it during the day.

If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day event, please reply to this message. We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

Regards,

HPE Software Support

Labels (4)
4 Replies
Captain
Captain

Hi Team,

Can you share the webex link details that can be used to join this event.

Also please let me know the specific forum or group to post the question for this session.

Regards,

Prashant S

0 Likes
Fleet Admiral Fleet Admiral
Fleet Admiral

Hi,

The online expert day will be conducted in this area .

You can submit your questions by going to the action area and clicking on "Ask a question".

Hope this helps?

Greetings,

Bill

Micro Focus Software Support

The views expressed in my contributions are my own and do not necessarily reflect the views and strategy of Micro Focus.

If you find this or any post resolves your issue, please be sure to mark it as an accepted solution.
0 Likes
Micro Focus Frequent Contributor
Micro Focus Frequent Contributor

Hi Prashant,

it will be beneficial to tag the question with "Arcsight Expert Day".

This will make it easier for our experts to follow.

best regards

Stefan

0 Likes
Cadet 1st Class Cadet 1st Class
Cadet 1st Class

This was posted in the 27 APR Protect724 Update message. Day late....

0 Likes
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of Micro Focus. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation. Certain versions of content ("Material") accessible here may contain branding from Hewlett-Packard Company (now HP Inc.) and Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company. As of September 1, 2017, the Material is now offered by Micro Focus, a separately owned and operated company. Any reference to the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks is historical in nature, and the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks are the property of their respective owners.