Our vBulletin migration is complete.
Welcome vBulletin users! All content and user information from the Micro Focus Forums (vBulletin) site has been migrated to this site. READ MORE.
Respected Contributor.. Vinay Kadival Respected Contributor..
Respected Contributor..

several records match the values in the reconciliation key set

Hi Team,

I am very new to ConnectIT, there is a scenario between AM 9.60 and CAE 10 (Inventory Manager 7.5) what i am observing while updating the software i.e. Model it is throwing error "several records match the values in the reconciliation key set". Check under Models in IT Equipment where it not able to pull the software records. 

We are having around 40K desktops but only 1500 desktop are having software report rest it is blank in AM model field. 

connect-it1.jpgconnect-it2.jpg.png

Please help here to resolve this issue

Thanks and Regards

Vinay S Kadival

0 Likes
3 Replies
Misaq Acclaimed Contributor.
Acclaimed Contributor.

Re: several records match the values in the reconciliation key set

Have not worked on AM in a while but my first step would be to investigate if the Red key fields are getting data (the reconcilliation keys). You can check that in left side of mapping if the data is available. If those fields are empty or same value then you will end up with same reconcilliation value and getting several keys value matches.

0 Likes
Indrakumar Gowda Super Contributor.
Super Contributor.

Hello Vinay,