Highlighted
Acclaimed Contributor.. Acclaimed Contributor..
Acclaimed Contributor..
113 views

Dec 2-3rd: Next CMS (UCMDB/UD) Expert day.

Hello Everyone,

CMS (UCMDB/UD) is hosting an Online Expert Day on December 2-3rd , 2015!  Mark this on your calendars!

If you are a customer with a support contract, then we would like to invite you to join us in this forum on December 2-3rd when HPE product Experts will be online for 24 hours to answer any questions regarding:

  Any Topic on CMS (UCMDB/UD)

Event start time:  December 2nd at 01:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time / 4:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time / 09:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time

Event end time:  December 3rd at 01:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time / 04:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time / 09:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time

What is an Online Expert Day

Online Expert Day is an event when HPE product, R&D, and Support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HPE Experts!

How does the Online Expert Day event work? 

HPE Experts will be online for 24 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some more information from you so please check the box "email me when someone replies".  An online conversation will be born!

For upcoming Online Expert Days, please bookmark the HP Software Online Support Services - Forum events

page.

If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day event, please reply to this message.

We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

Regards,

HPE Support

Micro Focus Software Support

The views expressed in my contributions are my own and do not necessarily reflect the views and strategy of Micro Focus.

If you find this or any post resolves your issue, please be sure to mark it as an accepted solution.
0 Likes
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of Micro Focus. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation. Certain versions of content ("Material") accessible here may contain branding from Hewlett-Packard Company (now HP Inc.) and Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company. As of September 1, 2017, the Material is now offered by Micro Focus, a separately owned and operated company. Any reference to the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks is historical in nature, and the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks are the property of their respective owners.