Highlighted
Absent Member.. Absent Member..
Absent Member..
143 views

May 25-26th: Online Expert day CMS (UCMDB/UD) !!

Hello Everyone,

CMS (UCMDB/UD) is hosting an Online Expert Day on May 25-26th, 2016!  Mark this on your calendars!

 

If you are a customer with a support contract, then we would like to invite you to join us in this forum on May 25-26th,  when HPE product Experts will be online for 24 hours to answer any questions regarding:

Any Topic

 

Event start time:  May 25th at 06:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time / 9:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time / 01:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time

Event end time:  May 26th at 06:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time / 09:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time / 01:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time

 

What is an Online Expert Day

Online Expert Day is an event when HPE product, R&D, and Support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HPE Experts!

 

For upcoming Online Expert Days, please bookmark the HP Software Online Support Services - Forum events page.

 

If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day event, please reply to this message.

We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

Regards,

HPE Support

HP Support
HP Support

If you find that this or any post resolves your issue, please be sure to mark it as an accepted solution.
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of Micro Focus. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation. Certain versions of content ("Material") accessible here may contain branding from Hewlett-Packard Company (now HP Inc.) and Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company. As of September 1, 2017, the Material is now offered by Micro Focus, a separately owned and operated company. Any reference to the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks is historical in nature, and the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks are the property of their respective owners.