UCMDB Support Tip : Delete request can not be re-sent
In case a delete request is sent via the SM integration to delete the CIs created by UCMDB-SM integration and if the integration job fails to complete, the delete request will not be sent again unless a full sync is run.
This is planned to be fixed in a future Cumulative Update Package (CUP), possibly UCMDB 10.10 CUP2.
If you find that this or any post resolves your issue, please be sure to mark it as an accepted solution.”
Click the KUDOS star to say 'Thanks'