Idea ID 1646292
I am performing the atrium integration(Data Push) in my environment. Recently i found that the script which is used between the two integration. If the admin rights is provided to the user then only it can delete the CI to the Atrium side which was already sent through UD. But as per the best practice if we need to be delete from Atrium. It will be soft deleted not the hard deleted. So i checked from Atrium there is one option Mark As deleted if the value of that is YES than through AI process it will be soft deleted. What do you think can we change the script in that where if the CI or relation is deleted from UD and next time when we run the job , the data which we already sent just put the Atrribute Mark As deleted as as YES in Atrium Side.?
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.