After running DocFactory I am being asked to save changes to the normal.dotm file
Created On: 26 January 2011
After running Document Factory I am being asked to save changes to the normal.dotm file. This happens when opening the generated document immediately after Document Factory finishes.
The root cause of this problem stems from a translation add-on for Microsoft Word called Babylon. By disabling this add-on, the issue should no longer occur. Please see the attachment for further examples of Microsoft Word errors that you might receive because of the add-on.
Old KB# 33086