Guidance on creating and deleting traces at the same time
When creating and deleting traces at the same time, you may come across the situation were the newly added trace is removed. This can potentially occur in the following scenario:
1. You are working on a requirement that has several existing traces.
2. A new TO or FROM trace is created.
3. You don't save the new trace and delete another existing trace.
4. The newly created trace will be deleted instead of the selected one in step 3.
When creating new traces, we recommend that you save these additions first before deleting any traces. This will prevent the above scenario from occurring.