Highlighted
Shelley Mac Respected Contributor.
Respected Contributor.
82 views

Changing User Permissions

Hi All

I am trying to remove create and modify external locations from the user type Knowledge Worker, but when I unselect it and click ok to save, when I go back in they are both ticked again.  What am I doing wrong? (Going in via System Options, and then the Permissions tab) V9.2.9437

Shell

0 Likes
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of Micro Focus. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation. Certain versions of content ("Material") accessible here may contain branding from Hewlett-Packard Company (now HP Inc.) and Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company. As of September 1, 2017, the Material is now offered by Micro Focus, a separately owned and operated company. Any reference to the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks is historical in nature, and the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks are the property of their respective owners.