In Data protector by default, when you restoring VM, existing virtual machine handling action by default is "Delete after restore". It may be useful, if these action by default would be set to "Keep for forensics".
"Delete after restore" is uncommon scenario.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.