Acclaimed Contributor.. BGroot Acclaimed Contributor..
Acclaimed Contributor..
303 views

March 8th: Next DP Online Expert day

Hello Everyone,

The Data Protector team is hosting another Online Expert Day on March 8th 2018!  Mark this on your calendars! We will have Data Protector Product experts in the forum during this day.

Topic: New web-based scheduler introduced in DP10 

Where: Data Protector Support Customer Forum (this forum)

Audience: Data Protector Support Customers

Online Expert day Start time: March 8th at 7:00 AM Central European Time (CET) //6:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) 

Online Expert day end time:  March 8th at 9:00 PM Central European Time (CET) // 8:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) 

For the time in your time zone see: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

We look forward to your attendance and your questions! 

Regards,

Bill

Micro Focus Software Support

The views expressed in my contributions are my own and do not necessarily reflect the views and strategy of Micro Focus.

If you find this or any post resolves your issue, please be sure to mark it as an accepted solution.
Tags (1)
0 Likes
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of Micro Focus. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation. Certain versions of content ("Material") accessible here may contain branding from Hewlett-Packard Company (now HP Inc.) and Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company. As of September 1, 2017, the Material is now offered by Micro Focus, a separately owned and operated company. Any reference to the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks is historical in nature, and the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks are the property of their respective owners.