Highlighted
Valued Contributor.. Simon-GSPM Valued Contributor..
Valued Contributor..
135 views

September 22nd: Online Expert day Data Protector!

September 22nd: Online Expert day Data Protector!  

Hello Everyone,

Data Protector is hosting an Online Expert Day on September 22nd, 2016!  Mark this on your calendars!

If you are a customer with a support contract, then we would like to invite you to join us Data Protector Support Customer Forum on September 22nd, when HP product Experts will be online for 19 hours to answer any questions regarding:

 

Data Protector Any Topic

 

The event is scheduled to run for 19 hours.

Start time 10:00 AM SGT (22nd September)/ 07:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time / 10:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time (21st September) / 03:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time (BST) September 22nd

End time 05:00 SGT (23rd September)/ 02:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time / 05:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time / 10:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time (BST) September 22nd

 

We also would like you to join Software Education and the Software Support team as they present a one hour interactive webinar during our Online Expert Day on September 22nd The webinar will begin with a review by our experts of the great features in Data Protector.

Attendees can ask the expert’s questions about Data Protector during a Q&A session or you can submit your questions in the forum during the expert day.

Take advantage of this great opportunity to get the answers you need and benefit from the dialog generated by questions asked by other attendees.  Click here to register! 

 

What is an Online Expert Day? 

 

Online Expert Day is an event when HP product, R&D, and Support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HP Experts!

 

How does the Online Expert Day event work? 

 

HP Experts will be online for 19 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some more information from you so please check the box "email me when someone replies".  An online conversation will be born!

 

To participate, you do need access to the Data Protector Support Customer Forum  if you don’t have access, please add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HP Passport profile and log in again.

To check this please do the following:

If you have a valid support contract and are still experiencing issues, please send an email to swcommunity@hp.com.

 

For more information on our Support Customer Forums and how to add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HPE Passport profile, please click here.

For upcoming Online Expert Days, please bookmark the HP Software Online Support Services - Forum events page.

If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day event, please reply to this message.

 We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

Regards,

HP Support

The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of Micro Focus. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation. Certain versions of content ("Material") accessible here may contain branding from Hewlett-Packard Company (now HP Inc.) and Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company. As of September 1, 2017, the Material is now offered by Micro Focus, a separately owned and operated company. Any reference to the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks is historical in nature, and the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks are the property of their respective owners.