Data Protector User Discussions

Ask a Question or Start a Discussion
Micro Focus Data Protector Expert Day

Nov 5, 2020

Join us on Thursday, Nov 5 and interact directly with our experts and hear how our new fast-track upgrades offer a streamlined path to Data Protector 2020.08. Get first-hand advice, insights into the product roadmap, help in solving your Adobe Flash End of Life challenges and answers to all your questions.

How It Works

Step 1
Join us here, in this forum, on November 5 for one of three sessions that best fits your schedule.

Asia Pacific & Japan Region
    - 3:00 p.m. AEDT
Europe, Middle East and Africa Region
    - 10:00 a.m. GMT/11:00 a.m. CET
North America Region
    - 10:00 a.m. PST/1:00 p.m. EST

Step 2
Watch Fast-track upgrades to Data Protector 2020.08 Webinar. The link to the webinar will be posted here in this forum on November 5, at the start of each session.

Step 3
Participate in a live discussion board.

Most "Liked" Contributors
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of Micro Focus. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation. Certain versions of content ("Material") accessible here may contain branding from Hewlett-Packard Company (now HP Inc.) and Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company. As of September 1, 2017, the Material is now offered by Micro Focus, a separately owned and operated company. Any reference to the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks is historical in nature, and the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks are the property of their respective owners.