building cache by admin, will rest of users be prompted?
If option in "utilities/options/general transformation" tab - "Automatically rebuild the cache files" is turned on within the product for the administrator who builds the project, then how is this impacting the users?
If the option for "Automatically rbuild the cache files" is turned ON, then when the make is performed the fum/ufm files are created in the project folder's admin location.
When the User goes into the project, the user is accessing the files in the Project folder, and the fum/ufm files are updated via the "Update Shared" process.
The user should never be prompted to "build cache" files when going to Analysis Tools, if the option is turned on and the administrator of the product's project has performed the "Update Shared" process.