Idea ID 2784277
Not all users understand or remember that if they click the Delete button in the Web interface Shared by Me, it deletes the source file! Sometimes the users wanted to "clean up" their Shared by Me list, and delete a whole bunch of shares. It's nice that there is a Hide/Unhide choice now, but perhaps move the Delete button to under More and even rename it to be Delete Source File ??
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.