Our vBulletin migration is complete.
Welcome vBulletin users! All content and user information from the Micro Focus Forums (vBulletin) site has been migrated to this site. READ MORE.

5 Things that Security wants Network Managers to know!

Micro Focus Frequent Contributor
Micro Focus Frequent Contributor
0 0 192

Have you ever wondered what the security team thinks you should be doing better or how you can collaborate more effectively to solve complex risk management issues?

Join us on this webcast as David Gehringer of Dimensional Research shares key insights from his research study with more than 500 security and network professionals from large organizations. You’ll learn what network teams are doing well—and what they can improve in order to ensure ongoing success with their network security.

When:
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
10:00 AM PT // 12:00 PM CT // 1:00 PM ET

Register Now!

 

The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of Micro Focus. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation. Certain versions of content ("Material") accessible here may contain branding from Hewlett-Packard Company (now HP Inc.) and Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company. As of September 1, 2017, the Material is now offered by Micro Focus, a separately owned and operated company. Any reference to the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks is historical in nature, and the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks are the property of their respective owners.