Highlighted
Absent Member.. Absent Member..
Absent Member..
225 views

ATTENTION: Performance Center Online Expert Day on July 29, 2014!

Hello Members,

 

 

Performance Center is hosting an Online Expert Day on July 29, 2014!  Mark this on your calendars!

 

 

We would like to invite you to join us in this forum on July 29th when HP product Experts will be online for 12 hours to answer any questions regarding the following topic:

 

 

Performance Center v12.00 and v12.01 New Features

 

 

What is an Online Expert Day?

 

An Online Expert Day is an event when HP product, R&D, Support team members, and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HP Experts!

 

How does the Online Expert Day event work?

 

Starting on July 29th at 01:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time / 04:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time / 08:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time, log in to this forum and create new posts to ask your questions. 

 

The Online Expert Day will end on July 29th at 1:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time / 4:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time / 8:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time.

 

HP Experts will be online for 12 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some more information from you so please check the box "email me when someone replies".  An online conversation will be born!

 

If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day event, please reply to this message.

 

For upcoming Online Expert Days, please bookmark the HP Software Online Support Services - Forum events  page.

 

We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

 

Regards,

 

Michelle

HP Software Online Support Services

0 Likes
2 Replies
Highlighted
Absent Member.. Absent Member..
Absent Member..

Re: ATTENTION: Performance Center Online Expert Day on July 29, 2014!

We, Macy's, are looking at upgrading to 12.00 or 12.01 in the near future.  We are currently running 11.52 without any patches applied.  We have attempted multiple times to apply patch 3 to 11.52 but are running into issues.  We are working with HP support to identify the issues and get them resolved.

 

Has anyone recently or in the process of upgrading to 12.00/01?  If you have or are what has been your experience been and what did you upgrade from?

0 Likes
Highlighted
Acclaimed Contributor.. Acclaimed Contributor..
Acclaimed Contributor..

Re: ATTENTION: Performance Center Online Expert Day on July 29, 2014!

Hi,

 

Sorry, didn't see your message. During an Expert day you can better submit your question as a new post instead of a reply to this message as others might not see it.

 

You don't have to wait for the next expert day to submit this question, as we have HP Support Engineers that are monitoring the forum.

 

Please create a new post with your question and a HP Support engineer or another experience Performance Center member will address your question.

 

Greetings,

 

Bill

Micro Focus Software Support

The views expressed in my contributions are my own and do not necessarily reflect the views and strategy of Micro Focus.

If you find this or any post resolves your issue, please be sure to mark it as an accepted solution.
0 Likes
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of Micro Focus. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation. Certain versions of content ("Material") accessible here may contain branding from Hewlett-Packard Company (now HP Inc.) and Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company. As of September 1, 2017, the Material is now offered by Micro Focus, a separately owned and operated company. Any reference to the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks is historical in nature, and the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks are the property of their respective owners.