Highlighted
Absent Member.
Absent Member.
126 views

New Live Vivit Webinar: A Day in the Life of an Application Performance Engineer

Thursday, September 9
7 AM PDT (San Francisco) | 10 AM EDT (New York) | 3 PM WEST (London) | 4 PM CEST (Berlin) | 5 PM EEST (Helsinki)

Register today


Tasked with deploying an application for multinational HR business solutions serving 125,000 employees in 250 countries within a one-month timeframe, Keith Lyon, Application Performance Engineer for one of the world's most recognizable Fortune 50 CPG companies, successfully completed this ominous assignment in one week.

Learn how Keith deployed with confidence and met customer SLAs using the Shunra Application Performance Suite™ with HP LoadRunner and HP Performance Center to test, analyze and remediate the performance of applications under real-world network conditions for all end users prior to deployment.

Register at https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/950622690

0 Likes
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of Micro Focus. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation. Certain versions of content ("Material") accessible here may contain branding from Hewlett-Packard Company (now HP Inc.) and Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company. As of September 1, 2017, the Material is now offered by Micro Focus, a separately owned and operated company. Any reference to the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks is historical in nature, and the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks are the property of their respective owners.