Highlighted
Acclaimed Contributor.. Acclaimed Contributor..
Acclaimed Contributor..
247 views

Online Expert day TODAY !!!

Hello Everyone,

 

Performance Center  is hosting an Online Expert Day TODAY!

 

 

If you are a customer with a support contract, then we would like to invite you to join us Performance Center Support Customer Forum   on July 28-29th, when HP product Experts will be online for 24 hours to answer any questions regarding:

 

Any topic on Performance Center

 

Event start time: July 28th at 01:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time / 04:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time / 08:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time

Event end time:  July 29th  at 01:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time / 04:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time / 08: 00 AM Greenwich Mean Time.

 

To participate, you do need access to the  Performance Center Support Customer Forum if you don’t have access, please add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HP Passport profile and log in again.

 

To check this please do the following:

 

 

If you have a valid support contract and are still experiencing issues afyer checking it or adding it, please send an email to swcommunity@hp.com.

 

Greetings,

 

Bill

Micro Focus Software Support

The views expressed in my contributions are my own and do not necessarily reflect the views and strategy of Micro Focus.

If you find this or any post resolves your issue, please be sure to mark it as an accepted solution.
Tags (1)
0 Likes
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of Micro Focus. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation. Certain versions of content ("Material") accessible here may contain branding from Hewlett-Packard Company (now HP Inc.) and Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company. As of September 1, 2017, the Material is now offered by Micro Focus, a separately owned and operated company. Any reference to the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks is historical in nature, and the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks are the property of their respective owners.