Highlighted
Acclaimed Contributor.
Acclaimed Contributor.
466 views

Performance Center 12.55 technical webinars invitation

Hello,

Micro Focus - Performance Center R&D invites you to join our Performance Center technical webinar series.
We plan to conduct 3 webinar sessions with the following agenda and details:

Nov 7 - Performance Center Trending & Jenkins Plugin
Nov 21 - Performance Center REST API & Dockerized Load Generators
January 16 - Performance Center troubleshooting, tips & tricks

For registration, simply click the link below and register.
https://goo.gl/forms/gqQHm3SnD9MxZDK82

Or, send an email to plv_cost@microfocus.com with PC webinar in the subject line.
Once you register, you'll receive invitations to all 3 webinars.

There will be 2 sessions for each webinar:
EMEA &APJ - 09:00 AM (GMT+1)
AMS - 08:00 AM (PST) / 09:00 AM (MST)/ 10:00 AM (CST) / 11:00 AM (EST)

Hope to see you there 🙂
PE COST Teamwebinars.JPG

1 Reply
Highlighted
Acclaimed Contributor.
Acclaimed Contributor.

Re: Performance Center 12.55 technical webinars invitation

Hi All,

Please note that PC Tips & Tricks webinar date has been postponed to January 16th.

All who already registered  will recieve the updated invitation. Anyone who still wishes to register - you are most welcomed 🙂

PC_Tips_&_Tricks_new.jpg

Thank you,

PE COST Tea,

0 Likes
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of Micro Focus. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation. Certain versions of content ("Material") accessible here may contain branding from Hewlett-Packard Company (now HP Inc.) and Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company. As of September 1, 2017, the Material is now offered by Micro Focus, a separately owned and operated company. Any reference to the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks is historical in nature, and the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks are the property of their respective owners.