Highlighted
Absent Member.. Absent Member..
Absent Member..
99 views

Performance Center Online Expert Day on October 22nd!

Hello Members,

 

Performance Center is hosting an Online Expert Day on Tuesday, October 22nd, 2013!  Mark this on your calendars!

 

We would like to invite you to join us in this forum on October 22nd where HP product Experts will be online for 12 hours to answer questions regarding Performance Center Installation, including:

 

  • Installation planning
  • Troubleshooting
  • Installation setup and flow

 

What is an Online Expert Day?

 

Online Expert Day is an event when HP product, R&D and Support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HP Experts.

 

How does the Online Expert Day event work?

 

Starting on October 22nd at GMT 8:00 (11:00 AM Israel Daylight Time / 04:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time / 01:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time), log in to this forum and post your questions.  The Online Expert Day will end on October 22nd at GMT 20:00 (11:00 PM Israel Daylight Time / 4:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time / 1:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time).

 

HP Experts will be online for 12 hours in this forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some more information from you so please check the box "email me when someone replies".  An online conversation will be born!

 

If you have questions on the Online Expert Day please reply to this message.

 

We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

 

Regards,

 

Michelle

HP Software Online Support Services

0 Likes
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of Micro Focus. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation. Certain versions of content ("Material") accessible here may contain branding from Hewlett-Packard Company (now HP Inc.) and Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company. As of September 1, 2017, the Material is now offered by Micro Focus, a separately owned and operated company. Any reference to the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks is historical in nature, and the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks are the property of their respective owners.