Highlighted
Super Contributor.
Super Contributor.
304 views

Register for "HP LoadRunner and Performance Center 11.52 - What is new?" > June 26

Register for the "HP LoadRunner and Performance Center 11.52 - What is new?" Webinar on Wednesday, June 26 (8:00 - 9 AM PDT, 11:00 AM -12:00 PM EDT, 17:00 - 18:00 CEST).

 

For details and to register, go to:  http://h30499.www3.hp.com/t5/Vivit-Events/Register-for-quot-HP-LoadRunner-and-Performance-Center-11-52/td-p/6104265#.Ub-_rPWmz7U 

0 Likes
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of Micro Focus. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation. Certain versions of content ("Material") accessible here may contain branding from Hewlett-Packard Company (now HP Inc.) and Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company. As of September 1, 2017, the Material is now offered by Micro Focus, a separately owned and operated company. Any reference to the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks is historical in nature, and the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks are the property of their respective owners.