Highlighted
Absent Member.. Absent Member..
Absent Member..

web service pop up message box during replay

Hi experts :
I am new to web service: I have created web service function first by importing the WSDL and saving the xml in the c drive and imported the soap by browsing the path where i saved the xml file.

the problem is when I replay the script before the call i get two pop up message boxes "couldn't find file 'c:\program files\hp\analysis\dat\results.css'" after I click ok to the pop up messages the call will be made and i get the desired response .

how could i make the pop up messages dissapear? should i add some function on the script or in file in c ? please help asap thanks
0 Likes
1 Reply
Highlighted
Absent Member.
Absent Member.

Re: web service pop up message box during replay

Solution provided in the internet

To get past these errors here is the install order that HP recommends:

•             Install the standalone Analysis component first

•             Install the standalone VuGen component

Is this true? Do we have other work around

@welad wrote:
Hi experts :
I am new to web service: I have created web service function first by importing the WSDL and saving the xml in the c drive and imported the soap by browsing the path where i saved the xml file.

the problem is when I replay the script before the call i get two pop up message boxes "couldn't find file 'c:\program files\hp\analysis\dat\results.css'" after I click ok to the pop up messages the call will be made and i get the desired response .

how could i make the pop up messages dissapear? should i add some function on the script or in file in c ? please help asap thanks

0 Likes