Highlighted
Acclaimed Contributor.. Acclaimed Contributor..
Acclaimed Contributor..
242 views

Sept 30th, Online Expert Day, Be There !

Hello Members,

 

 

LoadRunner is hosting an Online Expert Day on September 30th, 2014!  Mark this on your calendars!

 

 

We would like to invite you to join us in this forum on September 30th when HP product Experts will be online for 12 hours to answer any questions regarding ANY TOPIC on LoadRunner.

 

What is an Online Expert Day?

 

An Online Expert Day is an event when HP product, R&D, Support team members, and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HP Experts!

 

How does the Online Expert Day event work?

 

Starting on September 30th at 01:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time / 04:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time / 08:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time, log in to this forum and create new posts to ask your questions. 

 

The Online Expert Day will end on September 30th at 1:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time / 4:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time / 8:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time.

 

HP Experts will be online for 12 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some more information from you so please check the box "email me when someone replies".  An online conversation will be born!

 

If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day event, please reply to this message.

 

For upcoming Online Expert Days, please bookmark the HP Software Online Support Services - Forum events  page.

 

We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

 

Regards,

 

Bill Groot

HP Software Online Support Services

Micro Focus Software Support

The views expressed in my contributions are my own and do not necessarily reflect the views and strategy of Micro Focus.

If you find this or any post resolves your issue, please be sure to mark it as an accepted solution.
0 Likes
3 Replies
Highlighted
Absent Member.. Absent Member..
Absent Member..

Hi,

 

Nice to hear...

At what time it starts in AEST ( Australian Eastern Standard Time )

0 Likes
Highlighted
Absent Member.. Absent Member..
Absent Member..

Added 2 posts 4 hours ago - yet to hear anything!

 

Highlighted
Acclaimed Contributor.. Acclaimed Contributor..
Acclaimed Contributor..

Hi,

 

I didn't see any questions from you in this forum ( LoadRunner Support Customer Forum ). The experts are in this forum which is only accessible to those with a valid support contract ID (SAID) in their HP Passport profile.

 

Since you replied to this message means you have access to the forum. Please create a new post for each question.

 

I did however see that you posted some questions in the : LoadRunner Support Forum . This forum is accessible to the public.

 

The expert days always take place in the LoadRunner Support Customer Forum . So please submit them in this forum.

 

Thanks.

 

Greetings,

 

Bill

Micro Focus Software Support

The views expressed in my contributions are my own and do not necessarily reflect the views and strategy of Micro Focus.

If you find this or any post resolves your issue, please be sure to mark it as an accepted solution.
0 Likes
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of Micro Focus. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation. Certain versions of content ("Material") accessible here may contain branding from Hewlett-Packard Company (now HP Inc.) and Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company. As of September 1, 2017, the Material is now offered by Micro Focus, a separately owned and operated company. Any reference to the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks is historical in nature, and the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks are the property of their respective owners.