Highlighted
Contributor.
Contributor.

web_reg_save_param_ex( "Ordinal=ALL",

Jump to solution

Hello!
I have no experience in testing at all, but I need to solve the problem. Maybe you can direct me in the right direction. !?
I can’t figure out how to pass values from arrays correctly.

int arrSize;
      int ord;
      char * flightID;
      web_reg_save_param_ex(
        "ParamName=flightID1",
        "LB=input type=\"hidden\" name=\"flightID\" value=\"",
        "RB=\"",
        "Ordinal=ALL",
        SEARCH_FILTERS,
        LAST);

arrSize = lr_paramarr_len("flightID1");
    flightID = lr_paramarr_idx("flightID1", arrSize);

for (ord=1; ord <= arrSize; ++ord) {
    lr_save_string (lr_paramarr_idx("flightID1", ord), "flightID");

web_submit_data("itinerary.pl", 
        "Action=tinerary.pl", 
        "Method=POST", 
        "TargetFrame=", 
        "RecContentType=text/html", 
        "Referer=itinerary.pl", 
        "Snapshot=t38.inf", 
        "Mode=HTML", 
        ITEMDATA, 
        "Name=flightID", "Value={flightID1}", ENDITEM,
        "Name=.cgifields", "Value={cgifields1}", ENDITEM, 
        "Name=removeAllFlights.x", "Value=74", ENDITEM, 
        "Name=removeAllFlights.y", "Value=6", ENDITEM, 

LAST);

Action.c(44): Notify: Saving Parameter "flightID1_1 = 2102962-7-nn"  ".

Action.c(44): Notify: Saving Parameter "flightID1_2 = 210297416-1557-nn"  ".
------
Action.c(44): Notify: Saving Parameter "flightID1_count = 2".
-----
Action.c(59): t=5165ms: 95-byte request body for "n/itinerary.pl" (RelFrameId=1, Internal ID=24)
Action.c(59):     flightID=%7BflightID1%7D&.cgifields=%7Bcgifields1%7D&removeAllFlights.x=74&removeAllFlight
0 Likes
1 Solution

Accepted Solutions
Highlighted
Acclaimed Contributor.. Acclaimed Contributor..
Acclaimed Contributor..

Re: web_reg_save_param_ex( "Ordinal=ALL",

Jump to solution

As far as I know you have to code that your self.