Amen16 Absent Member.
Absent Member.
798 views

May 26th: LoadRunner Expert Day!

Hello Everyone,

 

LoadRunner  is hosting an Online Expert Day on May 26th, 2015!  Mark this on your calendars!

 

 

If you are a customer with a support contract, then we would like to invite you to join us LoadRunner Support Customer Forum on May26th, when HP product Experts will be online for 24 hours to answer any questions regarding:

 

Any topic

 

Event start time: May 26th at 01:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time / 04:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time / 08:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time

Event end time: May 27th at 01:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time / 04:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time / 08: 00 AM Greenwich Mean Time.

 

What is an Online Expert Day? 

Online Expert Day is an event when HP product, R&D, and Support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HP Experts!

 

How does the Online Expert Day event work? 

 

HP Experts will be online for 24 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some more information from you so please check the box "email me when someone replies".  An online conversation will be born!

 

To participate, you do need access to the LoadRunner Support Customer Forum if you don’t have access, please add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HP Passport profile and log in again.

 

If you have a valid support contract and are still experiencing issues, please send an email to swcommunity@hp.com.

 

For more information on our Support Customer Forums and how to add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HP Passport profile, please click here.

 

For upcoming Online Expert Days, please bookmark the HP Software Online Support Services - Forum events page.

 

If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day event, please reply to this message.

 

We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

 

Regards,

HP Support
HP Support
Tags (1)
0 Likes
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of Micro Focus. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation. Certain versions of content ("Material") accessible here may contain branding from Hewlett-Packard Company (now HP Inc.) and Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company. As of September 1, 2017, the Material is now offered by Micro Focus, a separately owned and operated company. Any reference to the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks is historical in nature, and the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks are the property of their respective owners.