Idea ID 2700149
Not possible to delete connections which have run - should be able to deactivate and activate
Once a connection has been deactivated it should be possible to delete it
it's a risk having old connections which should NOT be run - because it's not possible to rename them either:(
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.