Should be able to Delete connections or Deactivate

Idea ID 2700149

Should be able to Delete connections or Deactivate

Not possible to delete connections which have run - should be able to deactivate and activate

Once a connection has been deactivated it should be possible to delete it

it's a risk having old connections which should NOT be run - because it's not possible to rename them either:(

3 Comments
Trusted Contributor.. Howard-1 Trusted Contributor..
Trusted Contributor..

Totally agree that we should be able to delete connections....clutters up and has potential to cause confusion and problems.

 

Micro Focus Contributor
Micro Focus Contributor
Status changed to: Under Consideration
 
Visitor.. ancrag
Visitor..

This is very much needed, hope they have this implemented in the next version.

The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of Micro Focus. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation. Certain versions of content ("Material") accessible here may contain branding from Hewlett-Packard Company (now HP Inc.) and Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company. As of September 1, 2017, the Material is now offered by Micro Focus, a separately owned and operated company. Any reference to the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks is historical in nature, and the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks are the property of their respective owners.