Super Contributor.. hbarquero Super Contributor..
Super Contributor..
651 views

April 28th: Online Expert day NNM

Hello Everyone,

Network Node Manager  is hosting an Online Expert Day on April 28th , 2016!  Mark this on your calendars!

If you are a customer with a support contract, then we would like to invite you to join us Network Node Manager Support Customer Forum on April 28th,  when HP product Experts will be online for 16 hours to answer any questions regarding:

  • NNMi Migration from NNM 9.2x to NNMi 10x

 

What is an Online Expert Day? 

Online Expert Day is an event when HP product, R&D, and Support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HP Experts!

How does the Online Expert Day event work? 

HP Experts will be online for 16 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some more information from you so please check the box "email me when someone replies".  An online conversation will be born!

Event start time:  April 28th at 02:00 AM Pacific Standard Time / 05:00 AM Eastern Standard Time / 9:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time
Event end time:  April 28th at 06:00 PM Pacific Standard Time / 09:00 PM Eastern Standard Time / 1:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time ( April 29th)

 

To participate, you do need access to the Network Node Manager Support Customer Forum if you don’t have access, please add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HP Passport profile and log in again.

To check this please do the following:

 

 

For more information on our Support Customer Forums and how to add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HP Passport profile, please click here.

For upcoming Online Expert Days, please bookmark the HP Software Online Support Services - Forum events page.

If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day event, please reply to this message.

We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

 

Regards,

HPE Support
Kind Regards,
Hector
Tags (1)
0 Likes
2 Replies
Frequent Contributor.. tanish Frequent Contributor..
Frequent Contributor..

Re: April 28th: Online Expert day NNM

Hi,

QQ : it covers only "NNMi Migration from NNM 9.2x to NNMi 10x" ?

0 Likes
Acclaimed Contributor.. BGroot Acclaimed Contributor..
Acclaimed Contributor..

Re: April 28th: Online Expert day NNM

That is the main subject, but feel free to submit any other NNM question in the Network Node Manager Support Customer Forum .

Greetings,

Bill

Micro Focus Software Support

The views expressed in my contributions are my own and do not necessarily reflect the views and strategy of Micro Focus.

If you find this or any post resolves your issue, please be sure to mark it as an accepted solution.
0 Likes
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of Micro Focus. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation. Certain versions of content ("Material") accessible here may contain branding from Hewlett-Packard Company (now HP Inc.) and Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company. As of September 1, 2017, the Material is now offered by Micro Focus, a separately owned and operated company. Any reference to the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks is historical in nature, and the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks are the property of their respective owners.