Having problems with your account or logging in?
A lot of changes are happening in the community right now. Some may affect you. READ MORE HERE
Community Manager winkra Community Manager
Community Manager
170 views

Webinar: Top Five 2013 Data Center and Cloud Automation Success Strategies

The scope, scale and complexity of enterprise data centers is rapidly rising due to increased use of virtualization, cloud, big data and mobility. Applications and workloads are becoming more dynamic and volatile and IT staff are being asked to become more efficient and responsive. Automation across physical, virtual and cloud data centers is vital for effective operations and consistent service levels.

 

Register for this webinar and learn five of the most important automation strategies to use today in your data center.

 

  • The impact of virtualization, cloud, big data and mobility on the operational priorities for today's enterprise data centers
  • How leading IT decision makers expect to use a range of automation and orchestration technologies to streamline operations and improve service levels
  • The most important evaluation criteria to consider when investing in data center automation and orchestration solutions
  • Five key steps to ensure your organization successfully implements and utilizes data center automation and orchestration technologies across the enterprise

 

Thursday, April 25, 6am PT / 9am ET / 2pm BST / 3pm CEST
Thursday, April 25, 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST


Register today!

0 Likes
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of Micro Focus. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation. Certain versions of content ("Material") accessible here may contain branding from Hewlett-Packard Company (now HP Inc.) and Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company. As of September 1, 2017, the Material is now offered by Micro Focus, a separately owned and operated company. Any reference to the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks is historical in nature, and the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks are the property of their respective owners.