Absent Member.. Michelle_HP Absent Member..
Absent Member..
91 views

ATTENTION: Online Expert Day on Operations Orchestration on June 18-19, 2014!

Hello Members,

 

 

Operations Orchestration is hosting an Online Expert Day on June 18-19, 2014!  Mark this on your calendars!

 

 

We would like to invite you to join us in this forum on June 18-19 when HP product Experts will be online for 24 hours to answer any questions regarding the following topic:

 

HTTP Client-Based Operations – Usage and Troubleshooting

 

What is an Online Expert Day?

 

An Online Expert Day is an event when HP product, R&D, Support team members, and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HP Experts!

 

How does the Online Expert Day event work?

 

Starting on June 18th at 01:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time / 04:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time / 08:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time, log in to this forum and create new posts to ask your questions

 

The Online Expert Day will end on June 19th at 01:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time / 04:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time / 08:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time.

 

HP Experts will be online for 24 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some more information from you so please check the box "email me when someone replies".  An online conversation will be born!

 

If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day event, please reply to this message.

 

For upcoming Online Expert Days, please bookmark the HP Software Online Support Services - Forum events  page.

 

We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

 

Regards,

 

Michelle

HP Software Online Support Services

Labels (1)
0 Likes
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of Micro Focus. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation. Certain versions of content ("Material") accessible here may contain branding from Hewlett-Packard Company (now HP Inc.) and Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company. As of September 1, 2017, the Material is now offered by Micro Focus, a separately owned and operated company. Any reference to the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks is historical in nature, and the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks are the property of their respective owners.