Absent Member.. Michelle_HP Absent Member..
Absent Member..
150 views

ATTENTION: Operations Orchestration Online Expert Day on July 24-25, 2014!

Hello Members,

 

                                                             

Operations Orchestration is hosting an Online Expert Day on July 24-25, 2014!  Mark this on your calendars!

 

 

We would like to invite you to join us in this forum on July 24-25 when HP product Experts will be online for 24 hours to answer any questions regarding the following topic:

 

 

What 10.10 Release Brings - Functionalities, Changes introduced

 

 

What is an Online Expert Day?

 

An Online Expert Day is an event when HP product, R&D, Support team members, and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to interact directly with the HP Experts!

 

How does the Online Expert Day event work?

 

Starting on July 24th at 4:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time / 7:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time / 11:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time, log in to this forum and create new posts to ask your questions. 

 

The Online Expert Day will end on July 25th at 4:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time / 7:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time / 11:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time.

 

HP Experts will be online for 24 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some more information from you so please check the box "Email me when someone replies".  An online conversation will be born!

 

If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day event, please reply to this message.

 

For upcoming Online Expert Days, please bookmark the HP Software Online Support Services - Forum events  page.

 

We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

 

Regards,

 

Michelle

HP Software Online Support Services

Labels (1)
0 Likes
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of Micro Focus. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation. Certain versions of content ("Material") accessible here may contain branding from Hewlett-Packard Company (now HP Inc.) and Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company. As of September 1, 2017, the Material is now offered by Micro Focus, a separately owned and operated company. Any reference to the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks is historical in nature, and the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks are the property of their respective owners.