Micro Focus Contributor
Micro Focus Contributor
945 views

April 5-6th: OO Online Expert day

Hello Everyone,

Operations Orchestration is hosting an Online Expert Day on April 5-6th, 2016

  Mark this on your calendars!

 We would like to invite you to join us in this forum on April 5-6th when HP product Experts will be online for 16 hours to answer any questions regarding:

Any topic

Event Start Time: April 5th at 6:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time / 9:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time / April 5th, 01:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time, log in to the OO Support Customer Forum and create new posts to ask your questions. 

The Online Expert Day will end on April 6th at 10:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time / 1:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time / 5:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time.

What is an Online Expert Day? 

Online Expert Day is an event when HP product, R&D, and Support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HP Experts!

How does the Online Expert Day event work?

HP Experts will be online for 24 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some more information from you so please check the box "email me when someone replies".  An online conversation will be born!

 

For upcoming Online Expert Days, please bookmark the HP Software Online Support Services - Forum events page

If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day event, please reply to this message.

We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

Regards,

HP Support

 

Labels (1)
Tags (1)
0 Likes
3 Replies
David_Rowswell Absent Member.
Absent Member.

Re: April 5-6th: OO Online Expert day

Thank you for the information.

I click the link in the message and get the following response:

"You do not have sufficient privileges for this resource or its parent to perform this action.

Click your browser's Back button to continue."

What action do I need to take to gain access?

David

 

 

 
0 Likes
Dennis Handly Acclaimed Contributor.
Acclaimed Contributor.

Re: April 5-6th: OO Online Expert day

>What action do I need to take to gain access?

 

That's strange, I thought all the Expert Day announcements had this info.  See attachment here:

http://community.hpe.com/t5/News/Support-Customer-Forums-now-available/td-p/5610181

Or an old one with the details:

http://community.hpe.com/t5/Operations-Orchestration-Support/Oct-6th-OO-Online-Expert-day/m-p/6783658

 

 

0 Likes
David_Rowswell Absent Member.
Absent Member.

Re: April 5-6th: OO Online Expert day

Yep - that's the link that getting me to the error message.  

I have an HP passport account...  I don't remember whether there was a place ot to enter a support contract number - that may be the number.

0 Likes
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of Micro Focus. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation. Certain versions of content ("Material") accessible here may contain branding from Hewlett-Packard Company (now HP Inc.) and Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company. As of September 1, 2017, the Material is now offered by Micro Focus, a separately owned and operated company. Any reference to the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks is historical in nature, and the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks are the property of their respective owners.