Micro Focus Contributor
Micro Focus Contributor
189 views

April 5-6th: OO Online Expert day

Hello Everyone,

Operations Orchestration is hosting an Online Expert Day on April 5-6th, 2016

  Mark this on your calendars!

 We would like to invite you to join us in this forum on April 5-6th when HP product Experts will be online for 16 hours to answer any questions regarding:

Any topic

Event Start Time: April 5th at 6:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time / 9:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time / April 5th, 01:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time, log in to the OO Support Customer Forum and create new posts to ask your questions. 

The Online Expert Day will end on April 6th at 10:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time / 1:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time / 5:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time.

 

What is an Online Expert Day? 

Online Expert Day is an event when HP product, R&D, and Support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HP Experts!

How does the Online Expert Day event work? 

HP Experts will be online for 24 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some more information from you so please check the box "email me when someone replies".  An online conversation will be born!

For upcoming Online Expert Days, please bookmark the HP Software Online Support Services - Forum events page. 

If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day event, please reply to this message.

We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

Regards,

HP Support

 

Labels (1)
0 Likes
3 Replies
ZenalBill Super Contributor.
Super Contributor.

Re: April 5-6th: OO Online Expert day

Is the scheduled start date April 5th 1am Greenwich time or April 6th 1am Greenwich time?

 

Thank you

0 Likes
shu_sato Super Contributor.
Super Contributor.

Re: April 5-6th: OO Online Expert day

Hi,

It already started at 1am on 5th April in GMT.

 

Thanks,

Shu

0 Likes
Absent Member.. RaviTaleria Absent Member..
Absent Member..

Re: April 5-6th: OO Online Expert day

Hey,

 

How do I join this?

 

Thanks

Ravi

0 Likes
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of Micro Focus. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation. Certain versions of content ("Material") accessible here may contain branding from Hewlett-Packard Company (now HP Inc.) and Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company. As of September 1, 2017, the Material is now offered by Micro Focus, a separately owned and operated company. Any reference to the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks is historical in nature, and the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks are the property of their respective owners.