Absent Member.. Nick2345 Absent Member..
Absent Member..

OO operation name ???

Jump to solution

Hi,

I am very new to OO and trying to learn to create sample flows . I got sample flow design on net but unable to understand which operation had been used . Hence  the snapshot is attached herewith and wanted to know all the highlighted operation names and where I can find it.

Regards,

Nick

Labels (1)
0 Likes
1 Solution

Accepted Solutions
Luis_V_OO Super Contributor.
Super Contributor.

Re: OO operation name ???

Jump to solution

Hello Nick,

This is what I found that may match the operations you're looking for. Take into account that there are thousands of operations and flows within a bunch of different Content Packs so I only missed finding one of the operations you showed on the screenshot.

List Appender is found at /Base [1.3.0]/Library/Utility Operations/Containers/Lists/List Appender

SQL Query LOB is found at /Base [1.3.0]/Library/Operations/Databases/JDBC/SQL Query LOB

Request Refresh Collection is found at /IT Operations [1.1.0]/Library/Integrations/Microsoft/System Center Configuration Manager/Collections/Request Refresh Collection

You can download the Content Packs at https://hpln.hp.com/node/21/contentfiles

I hope this information helps!

Kind regards,

Luis Quiros

HP OO

Luis Quiros
Customer Support Engineer

If you find that this or any other post resolves your issue, please be sure to mark it as an accepted solution.
If you are satisfied with anyone’s response please remember to give them a KUDOS by clicking on the STAR at the bottom left of the post and show your appreciation.
0 Likes
6 Replies
Super Contributor.

Jump to solution

Hello Nick,

My name is Luis and I am an HP OO representative. I'll be very happy to help you with your question. Let me take a look at the screenshot and try to understand your request. I will get back to you with an answer as soon as possible.

Kind regards,

Luis Quiros

HP OO

Luis Quiros