Acclaimed Contributor.. BGroot Acclaimed Contributor..
Acclaimed Contributor..
104 views

Oct 6-7th: OO Online Expet day

Hello Everyone,

 

Operations Orchestration  is hosting an Online Expert Day on October 6th, 2015!  Mark this on your calendars!

 

 We would like to invite you to join us in this forum on October 6-7th when HP product Experts will be online for 22 hours to answer any questions regarding:

 

Any topic

 

Event start time: October 6th at 01:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time /4:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time / 08:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time

Event end time:  October 6th at 11:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time /2:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time / 06:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time ( October 7th)

 

What is an Online Expert Day? 

Online Expert Day is an event when HP product, R&D, and Support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HP Experts!

 

How does the Online Expert Day event work? 

 

HP Experts will be online for 24 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some more information from you so please check the box "email me when someone replies".  An online conversation will be born!

 

 

For upcoming Online Expert Days, please bookmark the HP Software Online Support Services - Forum events page.

 

If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day event, please reply to this message.

 

We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

 

Regards,

HP Support
Micro Focus Software Support

The views expressed in my contributions are my own and do not necessarily reflect the views and strategy of Micro Focus.

If you find this or any post resolves your issue, please be sure to mark it as an accepted solution.
Labels (1)
0 Likes
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of Micro Focus. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation. Certain versions of content ("Material") accessible here may contain branding from Hewlett-Packard Company (now HP Inc.) and Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company. As of September 1, 2017, the Material is now offered by Micro Focus, a separately owned and operated company. Any reference to the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks is historical in nature, and the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks are the property of their respective owners.