Acclaimed Contributor.. BGroot Acclaimed Contributor..
Acclaimed Contributor..
133 views

Online Expert day OO Feb 21st !!

Hello Everyone,

Operations Orchestration  is hosting an Online Expert Day tomorrow February 21st, 2017! 

 

We would like to invite you to join us in this forum tomorrow February 21st, when HPE product Experts will be online for 24 hours to answer any questions regarding:

Any topic

Event start time: February 20th at 4:00 PM Pacific Standard Time / 7:00 PM Eastern Standard Time   / 0:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time (February 21th)

Event end time: February  21th at 4:00 PM Pacific Standard Time / 7:00 PM Eastern StandardTime / 0:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time (February  22nd)

 

What is an Online Expert Day?

Online Expert Day is an event when HPE product, R&D, and Support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions. Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HPE Experts!

 

How does the Online Expert Day event work?

HPE Experts will be online for 24 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some more information from you so please check the box "email me when someone replies". An online conversation will be born!

 

 We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

 

Regards,

HPE Software

Micro Focus Software Support

The views expressed in my contributions are my own and do not necessarily reflect the views and strategy of Micro Focus.

If you find this or any post resolves your issue, please be sure to mark it as an accepted solution.
Labels (1)
0 Likes
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of Micro Focus. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation. Certain versions of content ("Material") accessible here may contain branding from Hewlett-Packard Company (now HP Inc.) and Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company. As of September 1, 2017, the Material is now offered by Micro Focus, a separately owned and operated company. Any reference to the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks is historical in nature, and the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks are the property of their respective owners.