Idea ID 2849769
A request from client came down to us regarding the functionality of Remove button of Task in Time Sheets. So, we would like you to consider about this product enhancement as we believe it can come handy.
Simply put, since mulltiple tasks can be checked/marked and all be removed by a single click of Remove button, client's concern is the ease of losing tasks as they can be forgotten checked on top of the list although those tasks are not meant to be removed. As a result those unintended tasks can easily be removed/lost unintentionally. When Remove button is clicked, can a confirmation window pop-up on the screen before actually removing tasks? It would solve the client's concerns as well as ours. If we develop a new pop up confirmation window it will help us prevent thosee type of problems.
After clicking Remove button, we would like a confirmation window to pop-up and confirm which tasks are going to be removed once it is confirmed. And once the client confirms here, the listed tasks in this window can me removed completely.
Thanks in advance.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.