Acclaimed Contributor.. BGroot Acclaimed Contributor..
Acclaimed Contributor..
308 views

Online Expert day PPM is now LIVE!!!

Hi All,

Project and Portfolio Management is hosting an Online Expert Day today ! 

 If you are a customer with a support contract, then we would like to invite you to join us Project and Portfolio Management Support Customer Forum on July 11th-12th, when HP product Experts will be online for 24 hours to answer any questions regarding:

 Any topic on PPM

 What is an Online Expert Day? 

Online Expert Day is an event when HP product, R&D, and Support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HP Experts!

 Starting on July 11th at 09:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time / 1:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time / 04:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time /, log in to the Project and Portfolio Management Support Customer Forum and create new posts to ask your questions.

The Online Expert Day will end on July 12th at 09:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time / 2:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time / 05:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time

Hope to see you in the Project and Portfolio Management Support Customer Forum .

Greetings,

Bill

Micro Focus Software Support

The views expressed in my contributions are my own and do not necessarily reflect the views and strategy of Micro Focus.

If you find this or any post resolves your issue, please be sure to mark it as an accepted solution.
Tags (1)
0 Likes
1 Reply
Acclaimed Contributor.. BGroot Acclaimed Contributor..
Acclaimed Contributor..

Re: Online Expert day PPM is now LIVE!!!

Hi all,

The expert day has ended.

Thanks to those who participated.

Greetings,

Bill

 

Micro Focus Software Support

The views expressed in my contributions are my own and do not necessarily reflect the views and strategy of Micro Focus.

If you find this or any post resolves your issue, please be sure to mark it as an accepted solution.
0 Likes
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of Micro Focus. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation. Certain versions of content ("Material") accessible here may contain branding from Hewlett-Packard Company (now HP Inc.) and Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company. As of September 1, 2017, the Material is now offered by Micro Focus, a separately owned and operated company. Any reference to the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks is historical in nature, and the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks are the property of their respective owners.