Having problems with your account or logging in?
A lot of changes are happening in the community right now. Some may affect you. READ MORE HERE
Highlighted
dessybv Respected Contributor.
Respected Contributor.
377 views

August 1-2, 2017: Online Expert day – ALM Octane

August 1-2, 2017: Online Expert day – ALM Octane

 

Hello Everyone,

Quality Center is hosting an Online Expert Day – ALM Octane, on August 1-2, 2017!

Mark this on your calendars!

If you are a customer with a support contract, then we would like to invite you to join us in the Quality Center Support Customer Forum on August 1-2, when HPE product Experts will be online for 24 hours to answer any questions regarding:

 

Topic:  ALM Octane: Enabling Agility with Quality

 

Event start time: July 31, 2017 11:00 PM PST / Aug 1, 2017 02:00 AM EST / Aug 1, 2017 07:00 AM GMT.

Event end time: Aug 1, 2017 11:00 PM PSTAug 2, 2017 02:00 AM EST / Aug 2, 2017 07:00 AM GMT.

 

*****************************************************************************************

As part of the Expert Day we will be hosting a Webinar for ALM Octane

 

APJ/EMEA time slot:

Start time: Aug 1, 2017 07:00 AM GMT / Aug 1, 2017 11:30 AM India / Aug 1, 2017 02:00 PM Shanghai / July 31, 2017 11:00 PM PST / Aug 1, 2017 02:00 AM EST

End time: Aug 1, 2017 08:00 AM GMT / Aug 1, 2017 12:30 PM India / Aug 1, 2017 03:00 PM Shanghai / Aug 1, 2017 12:00 AM PST / Aug 1, 2017 03:00 AM EST

 

AMS time slot:

Start time: Aug 1, 2017 08:00 AM PST / Aug 1, 2017 11:00 AM EST / Aug 1, 2017 04:00 PM GMT / Aug 1, 2017 08:30 PM India / Aug 1, 2017 11:00 PM Shanghai

End time: Aug 1, 2017 09:00 AM PST / Aug 1, 2017 12:00 PM EST / Aug 1, 2017 05:00 PM GMT / Aug 1, 2017 09:30 PM India / Aug 1, 2017 12:00 AM Shanghai

 

Attendees can ask the expert’s questions about ALM Octane during a Q&A session or you can submit your questions in the forum during the expert day.

Take advantage of this great opportunity to get the answers you need and benefit from the dialog generated by questions asked by other attendees.

***************************************************************************************

What is an Online Expert Day?

Online Expert Day is an event when HPE product, R&D, and Support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions. Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HPE Experts!

 

How does the Online Expert Day event work?

HPE Experts will be online for 24 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some more information from you so please check the box "email me when someone replies". An online conversation will be born!

 

To participate, you do need access to the Quality Center Support Customer Forum if you don’t have access, please add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HPE Passport profile and log in again.

 

To check this please do the following:
•Go to: https://softwaresupport.hpe.com/group/softwaresupport/settings
•Login using your HPE Passport credentials
•Check to see if your SAID is listed and active. This is important.
•If not, please add it

If you have a valid support contract and are still experiencing issues after checking it or adding it, please send an email to swcommunity@hpe.com.

For more information on our Support Customer Forums and how to add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HPE Passport profile, please click here

For upcoming Online Expert Days, please bookmark the HP Software Online Support Services - Forum events page.

If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day event, please reply to this message.

We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

Regards,

HPE Software

 

0 Likes
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of Micro Focus. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation. Certain versions of content ("Material") accessible here may contain branding from Hewlett-Packard Company (now HP Inc.) and Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company. As of September 1, 2017, the Material is now offered by Micro Focus, a separately owned and operated company. Any reference to the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks is historical in nature, and the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks are the property of their respective owners.