Having problems with your account or logging in?
A lot of changes are happening in the community right now. Some may affect you. READ MORE HERE
Highlighted
Community Manager COEST Community Manager
Community Manager
505 views

COO Chris Hsu hosts: The New Waves of Tech Disruptors Redefining our Industry

20170721_184408_27844.jpg

Join Chris Hsu, Future Micro Focus CEO on Wednesday, August 16th at 1pm EST for the Vivit webinar “The new waves of Tech Disruptors redefining our industry and how do we address them”. 

When: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
10:00 - 11:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles), 1:00 - 2:00 PM EDT (New York), 19:00 - 20:00 CET (Frankfurt)

Contact: Raquel Winkler
raquel.winkler@hpe.com

Register here
Online registration is available until: 8/16/2017

 

 

Labels (1)
0 Likes
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of Micro Focus. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation. Certain versions of content ("Material") accessible here may contain branding from Hewlett-Packard Company (now HP Inc.) and Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company. As of September 1, 2017, the Material is now offered by Micro Focus, a separately owned and operated company. Any reference to the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks is historical in nature, and the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks are the property of their respective owners.