Amen16 Absent Member.
Absent Member.
1260 views

April 30th: SA Expert Day!

Hello Everyone,

 

Server Automation is hosting an Online Expert Day on April 30th , 2015!  Mark this on your calendars!

  

If you are a customer with a support contract, then we would like to invite you to join us Server Automation Support Customer Forum on April 30th when HP product Experts will be online for 19 hours to answer any questions regarding:

 

Any topic

 

Event start time:  April 29th  at (10:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time ) / 01:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time / 06:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time ( April 30th)

Event end time:  April 30th at 05:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time / 08:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time / 01: 00 AM Greenwich Mean Time ( May 1st)

 

 

 

What is an Online Expert Day? 

Online Expert Day is an event when HP product, R&D, and Support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HP Experts!

 

How does the Online Expert Day event work? 

 

HP Experts will be online for 16 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some more information from you so please check the box "email me when someone replies".  An online conversation will be born!

 

To participate, you do need access to the Server Automation Support Customer Forum if you don’t have access, please add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HP Passport profile and log in again.

 

If you have a valid support contract and are still experiencing issues, please send an email to swcommunity@hp.com.

 

For more information on our Support Customer Forums and how to add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HP Passport profile, please click here.

 

For upcoming Online Expert Days, please bookmark the HP Software Online Support Services - Forum events page.

 

If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day event, please reply to this message.

 

We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

 

Regards,

HP Support

 

 

HP Support
Tags (1)
0 Likes
1 Reply
Highlighted
Kevin_Paul Absent Member.
Absent Member.

Re: April 30th: SA Expert Day!

Uday,

 

We apologize for the issues that you have encountered. We hope to help you resolve this issue as soon as possible. To do so we suggest reaching out to the HP support team at http://www.hp.com/go/HPSC to submit a trouble ticket. They will be able to review your issue and provide the best course of action to resolve your issue.

 

Thanks,

The Server Automation team

I work for HPE.
0 Likes
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of Micro Focus. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation. Certain versions of content ("Material") accessible here may contain branding from Hewlett-Packard Company (now HP Inc.) and Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company. As of September 1, 2017, the Material is now offered by Micro Focus, a separately owned and operated company. Any reference to the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks is historical in nature, and the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks are the property of their respective owners.