Our vBulletin migration is complete.
Welcome vBulletin users! All content and user information from the Micro Focus Forums (vBulletin) site has been migrated to this site. READ MORE.
Acclaimed Contributor.. BGroot Acclaimed Contributor..
Acclaimed Contributor..
695 views

Online Expert day Server Automation April 27th

Hello Everyone,

Server Automation is hosting an Online Expert Day on April 27th, 2017!  Mark this on your calendars!

  

If you are a customer with a support contract, then we would like to invite you to join us Server Automation Support Customer Forum on April 27th when Eproduct Experts will be online for 19 hours to answer any questions regarding:

Any SA topic of interest.

 

Event start time:  April 27, 2017 03:00 AM EDT, April 27, 2017 12:00 AM PDT, April 27, 2017 07:00 AM GMT

Event end time:   April 27, 2017 8:00 PM EDT, April 27, 2017 05:00 PM PDT, April 28, 2017 12:00 AM GMT

 

 

What is an Online Expert Day? 

Online Expert Day is an event when HPE product, R&D, and Support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HPE Experts!

 

How does the Online Expert Day event work? 

HPE Experts will be online for 19 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some more information from you so please check the box "email me when someone replies".  An online conversation will be born!

 

To participate, you do need access to the Server Automation Support Customer Forum if you don’t have access, please add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HP Passport profile and log in again.

 

To check this please do the following:

 

If you have a valid support contract and are still experiencing issues, please send an email to swcommunity@hpe.com.

 

For more information on our Support Customer Forums and how to add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HP Passport profile, please click here.

 

For upcoming Online Expert Days, please bookmark the HPE Software Online Support Services - Forum events page.

 

If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day event, please reply to this message.

 

We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

 

Regards,

HPE Support

Micro Focus Software Support

The views expressed in my contributions are my own and do not necessarily reflect the views and strategy of Micro Focus.

If you find this or any post resolves your issue, please be sure to mark it as an accepted solution.
Tags (1)
0 Likes
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of Micro Focus. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation. Certain versions of content ("Material") accessible here may contain branding from Hewlett-Packard Company (now HP Inc.) and Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company. As of September 1, 2017, the Material is now offered by Micro Focus, a separately owned and operated company. Any reference to the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks is historical in nature, and the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks are the property of their respective owners.