Community in read only mode June 18 & 19
This community will be set in READ ONLY mode for a while on Tuesday June 18 into Wednesday June 19 while we import content and users from our Micro Focus Forums community site. MORE INFORMATION
mattpesch Trusted Contributor.
Trusted Contributor.
128 views

Server Automation Online Expert Day Scheduled for April 27th 2017 Please mark your calendars!

Server Automation is hosting an Online Expert Day on April 27th/28th, 2017!  Mark this on your calendars!

We would like to invite you to join us in this forum starting April 27th when HPE product Experts will be online for 17 hours to answer any questions regarding:

Any Server Automation topic of interest.

Event start time:  April 27, 2017 03:00 AM EST, April 27, 2017 12:00 AM PST, April 27, 2017 07:00 AM GMT

Event end time:   April 27, 2017 8:00 PM EST, April 27, 2017 05:00 PM PST, April 28, 2017 12:00 AM GMT

What is an Online Expert Day?

Online Expert Day is an event when HPE product, R&D, and Support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HPE Experts! 

How does the Online Expert Day event work?

HPE Experts will be online for 17 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some more information from you so please check the box "email me when someone replies".  An online conversation will be born! 

 For upcoming Online Expert Days, please bookmark the HPE Software Online Support Services - Forum events page.

If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day event, please reply to this message.

We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

0 Likes
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of Micro Focus. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation. Certain versions of content ("Material") accessible here may contain branding from Hewlett-Packard Company (now HP Inc.) and Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company. As of September 1, 2017, the Material is now offered by Micro Focus, a separately owned and operated company. Any reference to the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks is historical in nature, and the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks are the property of their respective owners.