Highlighted
Acclaimed Contributor.. Acclaimed Contributor..
Acclaimed Contributor..
69 views

Expert day is now Live! Experts in forum.

Hello Everyone,

Service Manager is hosting an Online Expert Day on Today!


HPE product Experts will be online for 24 hours to answer any questions regarding:
 
"What's new in Service Manager 9.52"

How does the Online Expert Day event work?
 
Starting on May 17th,2017 at 7:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time / 10:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time / 02:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time, log in to the Service Manager Support Customer Forum and create new posts to ask your questions.

The Online Expert Day will end on May 18th, 2017 at 7:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time / 10:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time / 02:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time.

Greetings,

HPE Software Support

Micro Focus Software Support

The views expressed in my contributions are my own and do not necessarily reflect the views and strategy of Micro Focus.

If you find this or any post resolves your issue, please be sure to mark it as an accepted solution.
0 Likes
1 Reply
Highlighted
Micro Focus Frequent Contributor
Micro Focus Frequent Contributor

Thanks!

0 Likes
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of Micro Focus. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation. Certain versions of content ("Material") accessible here may contain branding from Hewlett-Packard Company (now HP Inc.) and Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company. As of September 1, 2017, the Material is now offered by Micro Focus, a separately owned and operated company. Any reference to the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks is historical in nature, and the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks are the property of their respective owners.