Highlighted
Acclaimed Contributor.. Acclaimed Contributor..
Acclaimed Contributor..
264 views

Feb 2nd: Online Expert day Service Manager

Hello Everyone,

 

Service Manager  is hosting an Online Expert Day, tomorrow February 2nd, 2016  !

Topic of the day will be: Upgrading to newer SM version – Best Practices and other Topics

 

Of course you are open to submit any question you might have on Service manager as well.

  

Event start time:  February 2nd at 06:00 AM Pacific StandardTime / 09:00 AM Eastern Standard Time / 02:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time

 

Event end time: February 3rd at 06:00 AM Pacific Standard Time / 09:00 AM Eastern Standard Time / 02:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time 


 

What is an Online Expert Day? 

Online Expert Day is an event when HP product, R&D, and Support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HP Experts!

 

How does the Online Expert Day event work? 

HP Experts will be online for 24 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some more information from you so please check the box "email me when someone replies".  An online conversation will be born!

 

For upcoming Online Expert Days, please bookmark the HP Software Online Support Services - Forum events page.

 

If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day event, please reply to this message.

 

We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

 

Regards,

HP Support

 

Micro Focus Software Support

The views expressed in my contributions are my own and do not necessarily reflect the views and strategy of Micro Focus.

If you find this or any post resolves your issue, please be sure to mark it as an accepted solution.
Labels (1)
0 Likes
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of Micro Focus. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation. Certain versions of content ("Material") accessible here may contain branding from Hewlett-Packard Company (now HP Inc.) and Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company. As of September 1, 2017, the Material is now offered by Micro Focus, a separately owned and operated company. Any reference to the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks is historical in nature, and the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks are the property of their respective owners.