Highlighted
New Member.

Help me with Macros clocks for interactions!

Jump to solution

Hello All!

I have configured a macro for starting clock when status field changes, on interaction, and other macro to stop the clock when status field it same as "Closed" or status in $L.new~=status in $L.old, but the macro to stop clock it's not working:

1. My first issue is the clock don't stop.
  2. My second issue is I want to close a clock each time the status changed: for example:

Assign starts in 00:00:00 (because the interaction it's opened and the ticket was assigned) and it's running, when status changed to  Work in Progress the Clock of Assign stops in 00:01:00 and clock for Work in Progress starts, and the same each time the status changed until the Status="Closed" ...

I'm new in HPSM and i don't understand all the clocks functions that HPSM have,

I saw many post about clocks on interaction, but to be honest almost I don't understand.

Could you please help me with this?. 

** Attached you can find my configuration for macro clocks **

Thanks in advance

Regards,
--Andy

Tags (2)
1 Solution

Accepted Solutions
Highlighted
New Member.

Re: Help me with Macros clocks for interactions!

Jump to solution

Thank you for your feedback Lukus, I did many test and now I'm able to stop all clocks in all status.

For all persons having the same question attached is my solution.

I created a new macro for phases, because when a status changes the phase (in my case) changes too.  and the clock stop ech time the status and phase changes.

View solution in original post

0 Likes
4 Replies
Highlighted
Established Member..
Established Member..

Jump to solution

Heya,

In slide 2 you have a condition "and false", so that's always false. make sure that evaluates when you want it to.

Highlighted
New Member.

Jump to solution

Hello Lukus,