Highlighted
Absent Member.. Absent Member..
Absent Member..
98 views

ONLINE EXPERT DAY Has Concluded

Hello Members,

 

Operations Manager for Windows is hosting an Online Expert Day on March 27th, 2014!  Mark this on your calendars!

 

We would like to invite you to join us in this forum on March 27th when HP product Experts will be online for16 hours to answer any questions regarding any topic!

 

Here are some interesting videos regarding a variety of topics that you might want to ask questions about:

 

Video

YouTube link

Forum Link (for comments)

Adapting WMI Configuration on the OMW MS

http://youtu.be/mq_Yx-19CwE

http://h30499.www3.hp.com/t5/Operations-Manager-for-Windows/OMW-Support-Tip-Video-Adapting-WMI-Configuration-on-the-OMW-MS/m-p/6418436/highlight/true#M2534

OMW MessageDelays Dec 2013

http://youtu.be/2iECuLwJMAM

http://h30499.www3.hp.com/t5/Operations-Manager-for-Windows/OMW-Support-Tip-Video-Message-Delay-Detection/m-p/6306507/highlight/true#M2175

OMW ovdbstat 2

http://youtu.be/wReygJo76bE

http://h30499.www3.hp.com/t5/Operations-Manager-for-Windows/OMW-Support-Tip-Video-How-to-use-OMW-Tool-ovdbstat/td-p/6226981

OMW ovsuptinfo

http://youtu.be/vT_mDxGNcqE

http://h30499.www3.hp.com/t5/Operations-Manager-for-Windows/OMW-Support-Tip-Video-How-to-use-OMW-tool-ovsuptinfo/td-p/6229245

 

 

What is an Online Expert Day?

 

An Online Expert Day is an event when HP product, R&D, Support team members, and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HP Experts!

 

How does the Online Expert Day event work?

 

Starting on March 27th at 02:00 AM Pacific Standard Time / 05:00 AM Eastern Standard Time / 09:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time / 5:00 PM China Standard Time, log in to this forum and create new posts to ask your questions.  The Online Expert Day will end on March 27th at 6:00 PM Pacific  Standard Time / 9:00 PM Eastern Standard Time / March 28th, 01:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time / 09:00 AM China Standard Time.

 

HP Experts will be online for 16 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some additional information from you so please check the box "email me when someone replies".  An online conversation will be born!

 

If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day event, please reply to this message.

 

We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

 

Regards,

 

Michelle

HP Software Online Support Services

0 Likes
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of Micro Focus. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation. Certain versions of content ("Material") accessible here may contain branding from Hewlett-Packard Company (now HP Inc.) and Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company. As of September 1, 2017, the Material is now offered by Micro Focus, a separately owned and operated company. Any reference to the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks is historical in nature, and the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks are the property of their respective owners.